DBK rider Josh Hansen tore up the Staples Centre in LA to take the win in the Moto X Best Whip 2013. The fans tweeted in the votes and there was no doubt that Hansen’s whip were off the chain! A well deserved win with second place going to his friend and riding buddy Twitch.

Robbie Maddison – photo: Garth Milan/Red Bull Content Pool

Final Reslts:

GOLD – Josh Hansen

SILVER – Jeremy Stenberg

BRONZE – Vicki Golden

4. Robbie Maddison

5. Edgar Torronterras

6. Nate Adams

Facebook Comments