The 2017 Freestyle Motocross World Championships kick off on Saturday night in Basel, Switzerland. 

Almost every big name in the sport of Freestyle MX from around the world have competed at NIGHT of the JUMPs. FMX icons and legends include Mike Metzger, Mad Mike Jones, Jeremy Stenberg, Ailo Gaup, Mat Rebeaud, Ronnie Renner, Adam Jones, Mike Mason, Andre Villa, Matt Buyten, Josh Sheehan, Clinton Moore and many others who have chased after the points.

2017 promises to be one of the most exciting seasons, with the riders tearing the spectators from their seats with some insane new tricks.

Watch the for Live Stream | Night of the Jumps 2017 Round 1 Basel below. 


Riders List

Maikel Melero (ESP)

Rob Adelberg (AUS)

David Rinaldo (FRA)

Remi Bizouard (FRA)

Petr Pilat (CZE)

Libor Podmol (CZE)

Pat Bowden (AUS)

Marc Pinyol (ESP)

Luc Ackermann (GER)

Hannes Ackermann (GER)

Brice Izzo (FRA)

Leonardo Fini (ITA)

Facebook Comments