Watch the Best of the Best battle it out in the Monster Energy Dirt Shark Biggest Whip Contest

The 2017 Dirt Shark Biggest Whip Contest held at the 2017 Monster Energy Cup in Las Vegas Nevada last weekend and saw the worlds best whip riders put it all on the line to get as twisted as possible in an attempt to win the big fat prize purse and a whole lot of respect. 

Get sideways and watch the epic highlights edit from the Biggest Whip Comp below:

Photography by Ryne Swanberg


Dirt Shark Biggest Whip 2017 Podium Results:

1.Tyler Bereman

2.Jarryd McNeil

3.Edgar Torrenteras


Qualifying Results

1.Tyler Bereman

2.Axell Hodges

3.Kris Foster

4.Edgar Torronteras

5.Josh Sheehan

6.Derek Beckering

7.Harry Bink

8.Nate Adams

9.Vicky Golden

10.Brett Cue

Facebook Comments