1. Josh Sheehan AUS 406 Points

2.  Remi Bizouard FRA 403 Points

3. Libor Podmol CZE 401 Points

4. Javier Villegas CHL 394 Points

5. Maikel Melero ESP 391 Points

6.  David Rinaldo FRA 375 Points

Best Whip:

1.  Remi Bizouard FRA

2. Josh Sheehan AUS

3. Javier Villegas CHL



1. Javier Villegas CHL 387 Points

2. Remi Bizouard FRA 386 Points

3. David Rinaldo FRA 362 Points

4. Libor Podmol CZE 348 Points

5. Hannes Ackermann GER 321 Points

6. Josh Sheehan AUS 264 Points

Best Whip:

1. Josh Sheehan AUS

2. Massimo Bianconcini ITA

3. Javier Villegas CHL



1. Remi Bizouard FRA 407 Points

2. Libor Podmol CZE 392 Points

3. David Rinaldo FRA 391 Points

4. Petr Pilat CZE 365 Points

5. Hannes Ackermann GER 360 Points

6. Brice Izzo FRA 344 points

Best Whip:

1. Maxime Gregoire FRA

2. Massimo Bianconcini ITA

3. Kai Haase GER



FMX Final

1.Remi Bizouard FRA 396 Points

2.David Rinaldo FRA 380 Points

3. Brice Izzo FRA 378 Points

4. Libor Podmol CZE  375 Points

5.Brody Wilson USA 320 Points

6.Pedro Moreno ESP 314 Points

Whip Contest

1.Lukas Weis GER

2.Kai Haase GER

3.Libor Podmol CZE

MAXXIS Highest Air

1.Kai Haase GER 7.5M

2.Luc Ackermann GER 7.0M

3.Ivan Zuchoni ITA 6.5M




FMX Final

1.Remi Bizouard FRA 419 Points

2.Javier Villegas CHL 405 Points

3.David Rinaldo FRA 374 Points

4.Brice Izzo FRA 355 Points

5.Hannes Ackermann GER 326 Points

6.Martin Koren CZE 292 Points

Whip Contest

1.Lukas Weis GER

2.Kai Haase GER

3.Javier Villegas CHL




FMX Final

1.Remi Bizouard FRA 405 Points

2.Brice Izzo FRA 391 Points

3.Libor Podmol CZE  386 Points

4.David Rinaldo FRA 385 Points

5.Massimo Bianconcini ITA 331 Points

6.Hannes Ackermann GER 315 Points

Whip Contest

1.Libor Podmol CZE

2.Gabriel Villegas CHL

3.Massimo Bianconcini ITA

MAXXIS Highest Air

1.Massimo Bianconcini ITA 7.0M

2.Lukas Weis GER 6.8M

3. Luc Ackermann GER 6.8M



 The Berlin round of the 2012 Night of the Jumps went down on March 18th and it was Chilean Javier Villegas who took the win.


FMX Final

1. Javier Villegas CHL 447 Points

2. Remi Bizouard FRA 438 Points

3. Libor Podmol CZE 432 Points

4. Brice Izzo FRA 426 Points

5. David Rinaldo FRA 418 Points

6. Hannes Ackermann GER 366 Points

Whip Contest

1. Kai Haase GER

2. Massimo Bianconcini ITA

MAXXIS Highest Air

1. Massimo Bianconcini ITA 8.4 M

2. Kai Haase GER 8.0 M


The first round of the 2012 Night of the Jumps kicked off in Turin on March 3rd 2012.  The contest saw the big return of Libor Podmol who was absolutely killing it, as well as David Rinaldo, Brice Izzo, Clinton Moore, Maikel Melero and Remi Bizouard battle it out for the podium spots. Sadly Javier Villegas took a big slam on the double up and had to go to hospital. The FIM Freestyle MX World Championship currently stands with Libor Podmol with 20 points, and leads from Remex Bizouard with 18 points and Melero with 16 points.


 FMX Final

1. Libor Podmol CZE  392 Points

2. Remi Bizouard FRA  390 Points

3. Maikel Melero ESP  360 Points

4. Clinton Moore AUS  338 Points

5. Brice Izzo FRA  331 Points

6. David Rinaldo FRA  320 Points

Whip Contest 

1. Massimo Bianconcini ITAL

2. Remi Bizouard FRA

MAXXIS Highest Air

1. Ivan Zucconi ITA 11,0 Meter

2. Massimo Bianconcini ITA 11,0 Meter

3. Maikel Melero ESP 10,0 Meter

For more info check out:

Facebook Comments