The Nitro Circus New Zealand tour 2013 kicks off at the Forsyth Barr Stadium on 25th January in Dunedin ! FMX riders confirmed for the NZ tour include Tom Pages (FRA), Josh Sheehan (AUS), Bilko (AUS), Cam Sinclair  (AUS), Clinton Moore (AUS), Jarryd Mcneil (AUS) and Luke Smith (NZ) and more.  Luke Smith had a huge crash 3 years ago, and after a long rehabilitation there will be a lot of fans and riders alike  who will be super stoked to see Luke ride the Nitro Tour.

Tour Stops:

25th Jan – Dunedin

27th Jan – Christchurch

2nd Feb – Auckland

6th Feb – Hamilton

9th Feb – Wellington

For Ticket info head over to :

Facebook Comments