Round 2 of the 2013 South Australian Freestyle motocross series took place on November 16th at Port Pirie, SA and was hosted by Darcy Lockyer. Expect loads of sick riding with some seriously talented up and comers, on what looked like an awesome set-up:

Edit by: Heidrich Films 

1st Brayden Muggins Davies
2nd Adam Gropey
3rd Daniel Coe
4th Darcy Cashmore
5th Luke Feltrin
6th Marley Wright

Facebook Comments