Travis Pastrana and the Nitro Circus crew are hosting the first ever Nitro World Games at the Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City, Utah on Saturday, July 16, 2016! With insane new ramps, the best rides in the world, and a heap of new tricks just waiting to be unveiled, this event is set to be one for the history books.

You can watch all the action from the Nitro World Games on the HD live stream below for free right here on Saturday. 

The Nitro World Games begin at 8pm Eastern Time on Saturday, July 16th.  1am BST / 2am CET on Sunday, July 17th in Europe.


Facebook Comments