The 2018 X Games Real Moto riders line-up has been officially announced! Last year’s Gold Medalist Kris Foster along with runner up (and fan favourite) Axell Hodges will return to defend their titles against a strong list of Real Moto first-timers. Among the list of new-comers are Metal Mulisha freeriders Brian McCarty and Colby Raha, as well as Enduro legend Colton Haaker. It might be too early to predict the winner, but we can say for sure that this years Real Moto is going to be insane! 

2018 X Games Real Moto Rider Line Up

Kris Foster/Anthony Vitale
Axell Hodges/Ash Hodges
Colton Haaker/Jimmy Bowron
Brian McCarty/Josh Metzger
Colby Raha/Tyson Traner
Jimmy Hill/Joe Carlino

 Photo Credit: Dalby

Facebook Comments